Wevo and Divino Virtual Wine tasting
Featured

Wevo and DiVino: Virtual Wine Tasting Italian Style

Buonissimo Vinissimo On Wednesday July 8th, at 7pm ET (6pm CT, 5pm MT) We’re teaming up with wine-centric tech start-up WEVO to chat Italian wine,…

discover chianti rufina
Featured

Discover Chianti Rufina

flash tasting colognole chianti rufina riserva
Featured

Flash Tasting: Colognole Rufina Riserva

Featured

How to Taste Tequila: Cincoro Review

WATCH on YouTube. Learn How to Taste Tequila In this video, we approach tequila from a wine tasting perspective, from the concept of the terroir,…

michael jordan cincoro tequila
Featured

Michael Jordan Made a Tequila.

Tequila 101 discover tequila
Featured

Tequila 101: Discover Tequila

Featured

Virtual Wine Travel

Wine tasting can be a powerful, transportive experience! We believe that the multi-sensory experience, especially when shared, can stimulate crystal-clear memories and nostalgia. When you…

learn how to pair food and wine
Featured

Learn How to Pair Food and Wine – Day 21

marco carpineti winery
Featured

Marco Carpineti Winery

Featured

Long Island Wine in Italy

Watch on YouTube. Long Island and Lieb Cellars in Lazio We took a few bottles of local Long Island wine, Lieb Cellars Pinot Blanc to…

virtual wine tasting

Virtual Wine Tasting

GIVING TUESDAY NOW

3 Ways to Give Back: Giving Tuesday Now

kosher wines

A Guide to Kosher Wine

Are There Good Kosher Wines? Back in the day Kosher wine meant one of two things: Kedem or Manischewitz. Either way it was cloyingly sweet,…